This is it.....I will be a thin bride!

CambridgeLo

Hi everyone, I have been reading a lot of your diaries to keep me on the straight and narrow and have decided to start my own to keep me motivated and to hopefully help anyone like some of you have definately helped me!

First the introductions, I'm 28 years of age, I'm 5'9 and have 3 stone to lose. The biggest reason I would like to lose the weight (besides the health benefits, etc) is so I can feel confident again and be a nicer person to my family and OH......the other 'tiny' reason is so I can feel good on my wedding day in a fabulous dress, ha ha.

I want the perfect dress......not the only one in the shop that fits......which is the way most of my shopping trips end right now!

I have always been a 'big' girl, the chubby one in the group. I am a boredom eater and hoping to break some bad, bad, bad habits.

I am actually just starting my 4th week of SS (so not really a complete newbie). Just back from my 3rd weigh in and thats a stone in 3 weeks.....so pleased, love this diet!

How have I found it? A complete mixed bag to be honest......some days I'm on cloud 9 and feel in control of my then other days I am willing the time to go faster because the fridge is literally calling to me!

On the whole its been fine the quick losses have kept me eager and motivated. I know I have a way to go but I will get there....I will :)

Thanks for your support!

Think my weight loss journey has just got a lot easier thanks to my CDC.....she said she used to use her Choc tetra as milk in a coffee and hey presto....a mocha!

I can't drink black coffee so I have been missing my lovely milky coffees.....I had 3 coffees this morning out of my one tetra! Lush!

It put me in such a good mood and have been perky all day......or is that just the caffeine......either way! ;-)

Hey best of luck.. a stone gone already you are gona be a fabulous bride in an amazing dress before you know it =D