Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

very shaky start!!!

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by horseheaven22, 7 November 2010 Social URL.

1. horseheaven22

horseheaven22 New Member

Hi everyone,

Im new to slimming world and I only started on thursday night and Im following it to the rule. The thing is today I feel terrible, Ive got the bad shakes, I keep falling asleep and was wondering if this is normal. Thanks so much

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Littleslimmingbee

Littleslimmingbee Gold Member

Start Weight:
    14st13lb
    Current Weight:
    14st13lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    SW
    Thats odd! certainly isnt the diet, and it is all it could be is a massive come down from any sugary things you may have eatern pre slimmingworld :)

4. natasha1974

natasha1974 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    20st1lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st7.5lb(17.62%)
    Diet:
    slimming world
    does sound like a sugar come down have you got a lot to lose and did you see your doctor pre diet for a check up. It may be a good idea to get an appointment tommorow

5. Tiphareth

Tiphareth Silver Member

Start Weight:
    12st10.5lb
    Current Weight:
    9st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st3lb
    Lost(%):
    3st7.5lb(27.73%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    I've not felt that with this diet, but I can get shakey if I don't eat enough food, something I not experienced since starting the diet.

6. *honey

*honey Silver Member

Start Weight:
    11st8lb
    Current Weight:
    10st8.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st13.5lb(8.33%)
    Diet:
    Slim fast