9 stone here I come - Pinkxwish's slim and save diary...

pinkxwish

Hey guys,

I am new to slim and save but not to dieting. Have been on weight watchers/slimming world/judd/cambridge/ don't eat anything diet :cry: but I am now bigger than ever.

I have ordered 28 days worth of packs and will add 100g of allowed protein and veg every day.

I am 24, have a fiance but no kids and I'm self employed and work from home. I am hoping to start on wednesday and will weigh in then, think I weigh around 18 stone.

I am sooo looking forward to starting slim and save! Cannot wait...

Just one question I have, I wonder what is best (in terms of weight loss) the 3 packs and protein meal or the 4 packs...

Better get the olde excercise bike down from the loft pmsl.

N xxx

Hey and welcome!
I've just switched to ww from s&s after 10 weeks, well I'm more on a break but if ww works I will be sticking with it!

I'm also 24 and work from home lol I thought it would be very challenging doing s&s sat at home near the kitchen but it has been fine!!

It doesn't matter which u have, 4 packs or protien, the diet is designed to lose the same on either, just make sure u stick to ur veg and meet allowance :) eventually I started mixing it up some days I would do 4 packs others 3 packs.

Good luck on ur journey, stick at it it's well worth it :) xx

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

Hi pink! Welcome to s&s

I think a lot of us have been in a similar situation with various diets, but this is by far the best diet I've done and there's some lovely people on this board.

I also have a fiance, no kids and work from home most of the time.

I'm sure you'll do great xxx

Hello, thanks for stopping by!

I actually started s+s today... So far I have had a choc shake, chilli pack, 4og lettuce and 60g cucumber. Later I will have another savoury pack with my chicken allowance and 100g broccoli, can't wait for diinner. done my 2l water..

Have a great day x

Day 2 done and dusted!