Back for a second go :-) manages to keep most of the weight of from last time :-)

Discussion in 'Lipotrim TFR 100%' started by stace2013, 1 September 2014.

1. stace2013

stace2013 Well-Known Member

Im back for a second go of lipotrim did 11 weeks on this diet 18 month ago managed to lose 4 stone, kept it off apart from 7 lb so back again hoping to lose 3 stone this time then maintain , been on it for a week now first weigh in this morning lost 11 LB :) so good start , struggling this time with dizzyness think its my blood pressure so gunna have it checked anyone else weigh in on a monday ??xx its harder for me this time as im a baker so spend all my time around food :-/ but just keep telling myself once i get to my target i can have a treat after refeed ov course :) xxx
  2. BIGTsmallt

BIGTsmallt Well-Known Member

excellent to know you mintained. i lost it all and became lazy, therfore it crept back on. very inspirational, keep it up.
  3. stace2013

Thank you a have you just restarted x
  4. lisaandellie

lisaandellie New Member

Me Too!!

I also weigh in on a Monday and I was just sitting here struggling thinking i will change it to Friday and refeed Friday night but if you message me back this might me my saving grace!! I have done this diet many times and dont have a lot to lose but find it fab, i am struggling today however and all i can think about is food which is driving me crazy. I started last Wednesday and am in day 7 and i always find this time the worst as it takes me around 6 days before ketosis kicks in but this is the longest ever and dont think i am there yet, hoping to wake up tomorrow feeling better...well cant feel worse than i do today!!:)

5. lisaandellie

lisaandellie New Member