Day 3!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by zebrastripes, 17 November 2011 Social URL.

1. zebrastripes

zebrastripes Member

Start Weight:
    18st3lb
    Current Weight:
    17st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st6lb(2.35%)
    Diet:
    Cambridge diet
    Hi guys it's my first time posting on this site. Even though I'm only on day 3 this forum so far has been a real inspiration.

Today has been very difficult. I've managed to stick to it all day even though my family decided to have a massive meal so I just took myself upstairs and kept myself out of the way until they had all finished their dinner! They had chops from the chippy which is my biggest down fall!

The problem is that I'm now lying in bed and I'm absolutely starving, my tummy is rumbling like no one's business!!

I need some inspiration!!

Help!!

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. fairy-mary

fairy-mary Full Member

Start Weight:
    13st4lb
    Current Weight:
    12st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st0lb(7.53%)
    Diet:
    cambridge weight loss programme
    Everyone says it gets easier!!!! And that's because it really does. Try feeling proud of your self for staying strong rather than missing out!! Remember you and your family deserve a heathy fitter you! Keep at it x

4. NatashaGabrielle

NatashaGabrielle Full Member

Hi, i am on day 2 today! Finding it ok so far, i am really hungry too but i am sticking with it :D weldone for not giving in and staying strong :) xxx

5. Candlewix

Candlewix Down boy!

Start Weight:
    16st5lb
    Current Weight:
    15st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st5lb(8.3%)
    Diet:
    The Cambridge Diet
    I'm on day 6 today. First couple of days I had a headache from hell, also was hungry, rumbling stomache etc...well got past all that, ketosis has kicked in and whay-hey, I feel marvellous, cant wait to see how much I have lost so far, 1st weigh in today :)