Disco's Diet Diary- I'm no April fool

disocoDR

Well today is day one. I have never done an online diary thing before so here goes.
Firstly a little bit about me, I have like lots of others on this forum been up and down my whole life. In 2009 I got to my all time heaviest at 15 stone 10lb so went started lighter life. I done really well loosing 4 stone in total, in this time we got married and I kept the weight off for about 11 months. then started to eat whatever I wanted whenever I wanted, I am now 3 stone up and do not want to be back at my pre lighter life weight in 2009. I have tried WW, SW, Dukan and atkins in the three months since christmas but I just can't seem to do moderation.

So here goes my first day of exante, I chose this diet mainly because of cost. Lighter life is very expensive and I know they have since up'd the price since I done it, I have also dabbled in cambridge but to be honest the "consultant" in my area was a pain in the ass and I done one week then couldn't face seeing her again! So this seems ideal, low cost and no self important consultant who talks about only herself and how successful she is!

My goal this time is to go all the way, I've set my self a initial target weight of 11 stones that is a little above my recommended weight for my height (5ft 4) but a loss of 52lb, which I am hoping to achieve in 12 weeks. After that I plan to continue to loose weight using the working solution untill I get to 10 stone...but for the time being I keeping my eyes on the initial prize!

Well wish me luck, I don't get my package untill Tuesday but I have some left over CD packs which I am going to start on today, lets hope I am not an April fool!!!

Today's plan is 11 am Vanilla shake, then at 3pm some veg broth, 6pm thai chilli soup, 9pm chocolate shake.

Good luck hon. I assume with the CD packs you have to have 4 of those a day? Don't forget when you start Exante that it's only 3, but dont worry, you wont be more hungry on it.