Discovery plan ryvita

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers - Discover Plan Points' started by Assumpta, 5 July 2011 Social URL.

1. Assumpta

Assumpta New Member

Hi, Hopefully this comes up okay. This is my first time on here. I have been doing new pro points for the last 5 weeks and am really unhappy with the results so therefore returning back to Discovery Plan, is discovery the same as pro points? I can't remember how many points per slice for ryvita crisp breads. Can anyone advise, just the original ryvita. Thank you.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. LittleMissThin 17

LittleMissThin 17 wants to be skinny ♥

Start Weight:
    12st4lb
    Current Weight:
    9st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st10lb
    Lost(%):
    2st11lb(22.67%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers- ProPoints
    No, they're different- Discovery points are worked out with calories and saturated fat, ProPoints with protein, total carbs., total fat, fibre.

In my book for the old point system it says 3 rye crispbreads are 0.5 point. :) Hope this is helpful

4. Assumpta

Assumpta New Member

Thank you, I got mixed up. I know pro points is the new system, I meant pure points? I am a bit confused. What was 'switch'?

5. LittleMissThin 17

LittleMissThin 17 wants to be skinny ♥

Start Weight:
    12st4lb
    Current Weight:
    9st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st10lb
    Lost(%):
    2st11lb(22.67%)
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers- ProPoints
    Switch was a programme after Time To Eat (I think) which came after Pure Points- they're all the same points system whether it be from Discovery, Switch, TTE or Pure Points :)