Dizzie's JUDDD Diary.

Dizzie

I'm still new to JUDDD but I'm going to combine it with Slim fast . I'm going to keep track up with this diary since I have been told doing a Diary really helps. Yesterday was really good, I was on a up day and I felt really good being able to eat stuff I have not had in a long time. Since I still have 10 stone to lose My down days are not that bad with 700 Cals. I have also found in the health shop something called Zero noodles and this will help me on down days since there is only 5 Cals in 100g and no carbs or fat.

Today I'm having.

Breakfast:

Simply Vanilla Powdered Shake, 250 ml 230 Cals
White Coffee One Sugar, 250 ml cup 60 Cals

Lunch:

Simply Strawberry Powdered Shake, 250 ml 230 Cals

Dinner:

Zero Noodles 100g 5 Cals + Salt and Pepper
5 Cherry Tomatoes 10 Cals
Ryvita - Original Cracker bread , 2 Slice 38
White Coffee One Sugar, 250 ml cup 60 Cals

This only comes to 611 Cals So I may have a Apple before i go to bed.

700 Cals seams a lot but I'm guessing it's going on the amount of weight I have to lose still. I would love feed back so I no I'm doing ok.

Thanks for reading

Joanne x

Hello Dizzie :)

Welcome to JUDDD. Congratulations on your impressive weight loss to date. That is an incredible achievement.

I've found keeping a diary helpful and quite therapeutic.

Looking forward to reading your updates.

Thank you Sarah. :eek: Today went really well for a down day. I'm so looking forward to tomorrow though my Up day. But I must admit the Zero noodles did help a lot.

Well yesterday was my down day and I was very shocked that when I woke up this morning I wasn't hungry at all. Last night when I went to bed I really thought that I would wake up hungry. Today is my up day and I'm looking forward to making the most of it lol but still being healthy.

Today I'm having.

Vanilla Powdered Shake
White Coffee One Sugar

Large, 1 Orange
White Coffee One Sugar

Delights 0% Yogurt - Raspberry 1 pot
Strawberry Shake Powder