Total Solution ECombat's Exante Diary 2013

ECombat

This is my first time to try a food replacement diet. Most of my co-workers has been on Cambridge Diet and seen good results, but Cambridge is too expensive for me! So while researching on other diets in the market, I stumbled the Exante Diet... Fairly the same concept and cheaper.

I'm a mum of two, one is 8 years old and the other one is 6 months old. I'm very keen to lose all my baby weight before I get married in May 2014.

I've already brought my wedding dress which is a dress size smaller that what I am now, so I need to lose a little bit of weight. I've ordered a 4 week mixed bumper back which is on offer at the time. It arrived the very next day!

I'm 4 ft 8 inches -
7 st 4 lbs or
46.3 kgs
Waist - 32 inches
Hips - 35 inches
Chest - 33 inches
Arms - 10 inches
Thigh - 19 inches

First week comm - 01/07/13

I was determined to follow TS but struggled with food as I Love my food and carbohydrates (rice, bread, pasta, cakes, ice cream etc.) I also need to prepare food for my daughter and partner. It's hard to control myself.

In the end, I've changed to WS. I will have my shakes for breakfast and lunch and have high protein dinner.

Come second day on WS, I was feeling light headed and very weak, but I'm determined to achieve my goal of dropping one dress size.

Second week - 08/07/17

Feeling positive today and determined to do TS this week with lots of water to see if I'm going to lose any weight.

Day1 on TS
Breakfast - strawberry shake
Lunch - tomato & basil soup

Second week on the Exante diet:

Feeling very motivated today as I have been to the gym and do my body combat class. I feel great. Looking forward to weighing on Sunday!

Just weighed myself this morning and I've lost 4 Lbs since I started the diet two weeks ago!! Woohoo!! Very pleased with myself and this gives me the motivation to continue on what I'm doing now! I need to fit that wedding dress in May 2014.