ello ello

fran-kley speaking

hi all,:wavey:
my name is Fran and i am about to start lipotrim.....on Tuesday (going for the prep talk etc. on monday afternoon)!
am quite excited by the thought of finally seeing the back of being overweight but petrified that i haven't got the staminer - possitive thinking here i come!
anyway just thought i'd say hi and that i'l be about for the next few months!
ttfn,
Fran

Hey!! I am kinda new to I have been on Lipo for about 4 weeks and I've lost 27 pounds! It is sooo worth it. You just have to keep thinking of the results and all the lovely comments! Keep posting here I am so glad I have found the site its brill!! Good luck! How much do you want to loose??

Hope xx

Hi, well done for making the choice to start, hope you are prepared to be strong over christmas. I started lipotri last November and stuck with it all through christmas and new year. If you are strong and dont eat a thing you will be at target in no time.

Good luck x

Welcome - you will love this site...I lost 65llbs over months after years of dieting! Taking a break for a few months till junior arrives.....

hi all, thanks so much for your welcome messages.....i can't wait to get going! roll on tomorrow afternoon (getting the bits and bobs) and especially tuesday morning..eeek!!
will be looking forward to keeping in touch, you are all doing so well and are truely inspirational!
Fran

Hi Fran,

Welcome to the forum. It is very exciting when you've made the decision. Get through the first week then it gets a lot easier.

Good luck and keep us posted as to how you are getting on.

Hiya Fran and welcome to the fab forum!!
Make sure you make a ticker...it really does help when you can see your progress :)
xx

hi all,
the ticker is done....woohoo....not too pleased with the numbers at the moment but hey thats what this is all about!!