feeling really broody, but do i want another?

bunnie

hello,

I'm currently doing SW and loving it, i have a fair way to go but i am looking forward to being able to fit into the clothes i love:D

we have 2 girls already who are 11 and 7 this year.

i have really started to feel broody lately :eek:, which is really odd as my husband and i have only just started getting time to ourselves as none of the in laws took the girls overnight for us to spend time together until last summer. also we are looking to move house so would have to look at 4 bedrooms rather than 3 i guess.

i dont know if its my age ( I'm 35 this year, OH is 44 ) and its kind of like times running out? or if i really do want another baby?

I'm also a student nurse, so if i did get pregnant i would have to take time off.

i dont even know why I'm writing this lol, just not sure whats going on in my head or my body just now lol