Hello Everyone.....! newbie here!

pommychic

Hi
I thought I would say hello. It's a shame there doesn't seem to be a place for Newbies to introduce themselves...? Or is there? I have started a WW food diary above and have been quietly posting away to myself. I thought.. "How rude, I haven't even introduced myself!"

My name is Andie and I am 41 years old. I live in Chorley, Lancs and i am married with two boys. I have recently re/emigrated back from New Zealand and we are busy settling back into life in the UK. (Long story) lol

I have literally dabbled in every diet known to Man...yep, I have tried everything. I just can't seem to push through and get the stone and a half off I am aiming for. When it comes to food, I have the willpower of a two year old.

I thought I would give WW one final shot and get my backside into gear!I like this site as everyone seems friendly...Well hopefully! But it's a little quiet! Where is everyone????

ta ta for now xxx

Hi Andie

I know we've been chatting a lot the last few days but its nice to hear more about you so I will also introduce myself.

I'm Stacey, 29 years old and married to Gaz.
We've been together 13 years and been married for 4.
I live in Derby but I'm from Nottingham.
I've been doing WW since May 2014 and I love it.
Like you I've tried other diets but I want to give WW a try. It was the new plan filling & healthy that tempted me to give it a try.
But since starting I've also loved doing ProPoints now.

Good luck in your journey and I will chat to you through our threads soon to see how you're getting on xxx

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

Hi Andie

I know we've been chatting a lot the last few days but its nice to hear more about you so I will also introduce myself.

I'm Stacey, 29 years old and married to Gaz.
We've been together 13 years and been married for 4.
I live in Derby but I'm from Nottingham.
I've been doing WW since May 2014 and I love it.