Total Solution Hello I'm a nervous exante newbie :-)

Vikkiplum

Hello :wave_cry:,

This is my first day on the Exante diet and my friend told me about this site and I think it is going to help me a lot!

I have always been big and I feel like this maybe the last chance for me to change my habits and develop a healthier approach to food. I had the vanilla shake this morning and although it tasted ok I did struggle with it, so I am hoping the soups will go down better.

Feeling really positive at the moment and my friend is on LT and keeping me on the straight and narrow :). My plan is to keep my head down for the next 4 days use this site and keep positive!

VxXx

Morning Vikki!!!

I won't lie to you, the first 3 or 4 days are difficult. But once you get passed that and your tastes start to change you will find you enjoy the shakes more! I started with the soups but got to the point where they were making me gag so now i stick with shakes and bars.

There are some great people on this site. So supportive and a big laugh. There is a diary section if you want to make yourself one and it does help... we will pop on and give you motivation if you start to struggle!

Good luck and remember... we're all on this journey with you! xx

Thanks!! I have read some really helpful posts on here, I'm sure I will be on here a lot. My friend Julie has warned me it will be tough but I feel pretty determined at the moment- I hope I can remember that when I'm desperately tearing my kitchen apart on Sunday looking for food :) I will do a diary I think.

Thanks for welcoming me!

VxXx

Hey Vikki welcome to the start of the best diet ever! Lol! I couldn't agree more with everything that Ames has said, especially the part about this site. I would never have got through the first tough few days without the support of people on here. So anytime your feeling low or have a craving just start typing away on minimins- there will always be someone to give advice. And the very best of luck!! x