Hello......Newbie here!!

Discussion in 'Lighter Life Forum' started by charliewoowoo, 8 April 2009 Social URL.

1. charliewoowoo

charliewoowoo Member

Start Weight:
    14st11lb
    Current Weight:
    14st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st8lb(3.86%)
    Diet:
    Lighter Life
    Hey peeps

Im starting lighter life on the 22nd April wooohooo im really excited!! I tried LL back in 2007 but had to stop as I found out i was pregnant! So losing the baby weight from the 2nd baby i still had weight to lose from my 1st baby.... a massive 4 stone!! So i have been on the health kick and only lost a few pound so im givin it another go..... i lost 16lbs in 3 weeks last time so hoping the same plus some....... I am not telling anyone that i am doing it this time :rolleyes: Has anyone else kept it a secret from friends, family,partners etc......

Thanks xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Kik

Kik Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st1lb
    Current Weight:
    15st9lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st6lb(2.67%)
    Hi Charlie, welcome

I've got my first weigh in tonight and am quite excited. I've told most people about LL, all seem to be supportive ! Good luck on your journey:D

4. loula

loula Full Member

Start Weight:
    19st0lb
    Current Weight:
    18st1lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st11lb
    Lost(%):
    0st13lb(4.89%)
    Diet:
    Lighterlife
    Hi charlie and welcome :)

I told my housemate (she'd have wondered what the hell was going on otherwise!) and have told my mum too for some support. Havent told any colleagues yet as it's early days and don't want to publicise it - guess that's just me being paranoid I will fail again!

Congrats on your new baby by the way xx

5. daisydoll

daisydoll Gold Member

Start Weight:
    12st6lb
    Current Weight:
    10st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Lost(%):
    1st12lb(14.94%)
    Diet:
    was LL now diet chef
    hi there
    welcome and good luck