HELP!!! im new

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by PAMTHEBAM1, 26 February 2008 Social URL.

1. PAMTHEBAM1

PAMTHEBAM1 Full Member

Diet:
    CAMBRIDGE DIET
    hi all :wave_cry:
    im new to this,
    i will be starting the cambridge diet on the 3rd march so ive spent the last few days reading ur posts and found them really helpful.
    Im Pam ,5"2 13 stone ,ideal weight 9 1/2 stone so ive quite a bit to lose and im not the strongest of people so im looking for some friends who know what im about to go through for advise and support and just some friendly chat about nothing if need be. So any tips please help.
    LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM U ALL!!!:p

PAMTHEBAM1xxxxx

:break_diet:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Emm28

Emm28 Silver Member

Diet:
    Cambridge Diet
    Hiya Pam, welcome to the site :) im just starting my diet today, so far had a black coffee and a glass of water..

My tips would be drink water till its coming out your ears :D and stay positive and not to give in to any of the devil cravings of food, get theu the first week and your be well on your way to a whole new slimmer you

Good Luck :D

4. Gemma1986

Gemma1986 Im just me!

Start Weight:
    13st13lb
    Current Weight:
    13st1.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st11.5lb(5.9%)
    Hi Pam,
    welcome to the site,i have been doing this snce november,the moto is to think postive and you will do it,try and have your first shake as late as you can in the morning and drink loads of water.
    Good luck x

5. IWILLSUCCEED!

IWILLSUCCEED! Banned

Diet:
    Cambridge
    Hiya Pam and welcome to Minis!
    Please don't be too nervous about starting - just take one day at a time, drink loads of water and the days will roll by. Before you know it you won't be feeling hungry and you will be giving others advice and support on their new journeys!
    Good luck to you and to you also Emm. Am sure you'll both do brilliantly.