Help please!!! Need to get back on it but struggling.

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Forum' started by Petalpants, 25 February 2011 Social URL.

Post New ThreadFind New
  1. Petalpants

Petalpants Member

Start Weight:
    16st0lb
    Current Weight:
    13st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Lost(%):
    2st11lb(17.41%)
    Diet:
    Lipotrim
    Hi, I'm new to minimins. I'm now into my 8th week of Lipotrim. Did 100% TFR for 4 weeks and lost 23 lbs and then decided to have 2 shakes and a meal at tea time (i just had the meal that it says to have on day 1 of the re-feed so still no bread, rice pasta or potatoes). All was going well and I was still loosing weight but then we were off work for 2 weeks and I started having the odd 'treat' and even had alcohol a couple of times. I've not gained any weight thank goodness and I'm still drinking the water but I'm really struggling to get back into the swing of things. I think that I need to go back to the 3 shakes a day agian as I just don't seem to be satisfied once I've had my tea and at least when I first started I knew that I couldn't have any food at all and it never seemed to bother me. I could just do with some advice please as I still have a long way to go. I've lost 2 st 6 lbs so far but have at least the same again to go, if not a bit more. :cry:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. irish molly

irish molly Maintaing LT loss on GL

Start Weight:
    21st0lb
    Current Weight:
    12st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st12lb
    Lost(%):
    8st2lb(38.78%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    TFR/GL
    Firstly, well done on your losses to date. You are halfway to your goal. The two shakes and a low carb meal did work for you. Obviously the two week break took you out of ketosis.
    If you can, why not go back 100%? It will give you the results you want. Try and keep to it for four weeks at least and you will have knocked off a stone and maybe you will feel like staying with it till the end.