Here we go...

riribaggins

Right well I'm six days in and so far so good, I feel like I'm eating a lot though did anyone else feel like this ? I'm on 36 points a day. Today I'm very hungover and usually I'd be eating like a horse but I'm being very good.

i've been eating a lot of eggs for breakfast and mainly salads for dinner and then a big tea. I'm loving the weight watchers chocolate biscuits and they are only 2 points (I am obsessed with chocolate and cheese, not together though that would be

Im completely brand new to weight watchers I've done Rosemary connoly and slimming world but my weight has kept creeping up and up.
i have nearly nearly four stone to lose so I'm going to get my partner to take some before photos later which should be suitably humiliating lol

weigh day is we'd so fingers crossed for me xxxx

well i have gone over my weekly points by four.... i have two days left until weigh in, can i knock four off of today and even it out or does it not work like that ? ughghghghghghg

well i have gone over my weekly points by four.... i have two days left until weigh in, can i knock four off of today and even it out or does it not work like that ? ughghghghghghg

Hiya, here to subscribe to your thread and chat all things ww!

I'm not sure if technically it evens out but if you have two super strict days coming up then 4 points over your weeklies shouldn't have a major effect! There have been times when I've been over a touch and still lost. Fingers crossed for your weigh in x

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins.com

Thanks Amba your a star... i was pan9cing a bit, ive done some exercise aswell and my scales are looking ok so we will see later. i dont know why i feel so nervous lol