Hi again remembered my password lol

lemonadelily

I started weight watchers last week and after an initial 4 day stage of being a complete ***** I was rewarded with a 6.5lbs loss
I don't expect this every week but that brings my loss to 1.5lbs off SIX stone :)
Guess I'm asking what keeps you motivated
And any tips on sweet tasting treats would be great obviously low point ones please

I have a list of reasons I'm doing this, there is a list on hear as well somewhere. It can be really hard sometimes. I feel being in the right head space helps, If I have decided what I am and I'm not doing then I know that I am drinking only shakes and water, and I'm not eating crap! Good luck.

hi lemonadelily have you got a weight watchers diary I can follow on here :) x

hi lemonadelily have you got a weight watchers diary I can follow on here :) x

What do you mean diary? I'm not being thick lol just tired and don't know if you mean ww or my personal one :)

Hi I'm new to all this and have done ww before but last time was around 2 years ago... I'm trying to do it myself instead of paying but does anyone no the min points that you are supposed to have? I found a wed site that told me how to work out your pps but mine has come up as 26 daily and I thought min was 29? Help please x

Sammi :)

Sorry my points are worked out at class so don't know how they are worked out just know I've lost another point now

I started weight watchers last week and after an initial 4 day stage of being a complete ***** I was rewarded with a 6.5lbs loss
I don't expect this every week but that brings my loss to 1.5lbs off SIX stone :)
Guess I'm asking what keeps you motivated
And any tips on sweet tasting treats would be great obviously low point ones please

Hi Lemonadelily, how'd your week go?:)

Hi I lost 2.5lbs this week :)

Well done you :)

Relaxing weekend apart from exersize lol
You have a good one too, I've just stocked up on low point treats just incase time at home gets me craving :)