hi again - sw on a budget

nicnocks

Hey everyone

Not been on minimins for ages, ive been round all the diets and had no success, heavier than i have ever been, in a wee bit of a bad place at the moment too. I want to start back sw again, but on a budget this time. I am a mature student at university and have a hubby and 2 kids to look after. Money is tight at the moment as i have had to self fund uni this year, (only this year). Plus in my madness i joined curves a few weeks ago, not realising that it is a 12mth contract that i can't really get out of. So have decided to do sw and visit curves 4 times a week, may as well make the most of it. Feeling a bit depressed just now too. Im am so overweight and out of shape that it is affecting everything in my life. I feel im just getting too lazy the bigger i get, the housework is getting left, washing baskets are piling up, house is over run with clutter, i'd me mortified if anyone dropped by to visit. Some mornings i can't be bothered with the whole process of going to uni, mainly because im so out of breath walking from house to station and station to uni, i end up sweaty and bright red. My grades are suffering due to missing lectures and have stopped going to my usual time of lectures to avoid friends, going to repeated ones at a different time.

Im on anti depressants too. I really don't want the kids to suffer, or have to come into a messy home everyday. Also i sit and binge eat every night. On a friday and saturday i have half a bottle of vodka too, i would really like to stop this also. I have just got stuck in a rut of bad habbits and need to get out of it.

I also don't have much time to cook etc when i get home, so going to have to be really organised . I need to lose 10 stone exactly, i can't go on like this. Just made a small start to the house, a bit at a time.

Sorry to be so depressing, does anyone have any good ideas for sw on a budget, with not very much time.

Thanks x