Hi all, Newbie here, need advice!!

Hi Rachelh, rainbow brite, sheep, haniakuya, and Peggy,

What wonderful names on here. Thank you so much for all of your inspiring thoughts, its fab to get this much support from everyone and it always makes me more prepared to know what I have to face in front of me. Here's to the future weight loss!!

Absolutely! Its a lovely little dieting community here and its great to have another name! lol :D

As has been already said, Lt is bloody tough but once you're into it its amazing. GOOD LUCK and look forward to your posts! :D :D

Well I had my last supper tonight so to speak so no more carbohydrates!! That way it will be much easier to join on wednesday then, thanks for your support blackrose!!

Welcome to you and good luck.

I started nearly 23 weeks ago with about 9stone to lose and can honestly say I would not have got this far but for LT and the support and encouragement I have had from people on this forum. I am about 2 stone away from target and have never felt better than I do now. I am lighter than I was at least 14 years ago, if not longer, and my only regret is I didn't do this sooner.

You will be so pleased with your results that you will be a very happy and slimmer bride come your wedding day.

All the best.

x

Well done chick(cuddlyfairy), thanks for sharing, all ya guys have been such an inspiration, I am really looking forward to starting this now considering all the support ya get as well from the people on here. Congrats on nearing your target, by the sounds of it I could be a thin bride by the time my wedding comes around!!

Welcome hun, Im only on day 3 so cant really advise you sorry. Finding it ok, the shakes arent bad but havent tried the soup or flapjacks yet.

Everyone on here are lovely and really helpful. Keep us updated and good luck. Im sure you'll look amazing on your wedding day xx