• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Hi can anyone help?

I've been trying to get access to the Cambridge Diet section for over a week now (from work PC) and I keep getting a message saying it has been blocked due to pornography. I can't see why that should happen the only other reason it might be blocked is due to bad language, anyone got any clues as to what is going on in that section? If there is nothing then I can ask my IT department to arrange for me to access it.
Thanks for any help
Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
I think your work as blocked Minimins site. The 'pornography' thing may be a standard message.


Staff member
Hi Dragonfly,

We do not allow either pornography or bad language on our site and the only reason I can think of as to why you are blocked from accessing the CD forum from work is that it is company policy or something like that.

Other than that I have no idea why?

Love Mini xxx


Staff member
You must work for a very nice company:confused:


Staff member
Most networking sites are blocked but new research is showing that they do help to reduce stress in the work place as long as they are not abused.
It may well be something on your internet settings not allowing Cookies or the security being ticked as high. Some sites like to put a little cookie on your machine for ease the next time you visit and some companies do not like cookies.


Silver Member
U could try going into google and looking for proxy servers, try youhide.com and just type the web address in there you should be able to get onto your site that way.

Similar threads