Hi

needs2eatless

Hi Everyone,

After getting my pack i have decided to bite the bullet and start my exante total solutions before christmas and just go for it.

I've been steadily gaining weight since getting married,so far it is working out to be about a stone a year.I think it gets to a stage where you have to put your cards on the table and say enough is enough.I'm not happy at this size and don't want to spend another summer in massive clothes.

so my starting weight is ;
22/12/11 ;17st 3 lb(gulp)

i'll update my results weekly

any advice,tips or hints i'd love to hear them.I've seen some amazing results on here and i would love that to be me.:D

Hello, I'm new to it too, started today. Good luck hon x

Brave decision to start this week, Good Luck.
My startin weight was 27 st 6 lbs, horrible innit.
Lost 52 lbs so far, next weigh in is on Saturday, Xmas Eve.
My one tip would be make sure you take plenty of water. I take 2 and a half to 3 Ltrs a day.

Good Luck:D

weight.png

Thankyou,

Not only is it hard starting this close to christmas but it's my birthday today haha,still i'd rather be slimmer by the new year.I can't afford to put more weight on,i'm running out of clothes!!I honestly think the hardest part about starting now is the food pushers.I love the exante products and don't feel i'm missing out at all.

I raise my water glass to your brilliant weight loss stapo60 thats amazing.Well done you.I hope i do just as well.

Getting on great thank you hon :) stepped on the dreaded scales this morning to find 4lbs have upped and gone!!! So am starting the day on a very positive note!! :) Hope day 2 goes just as well :)

How are you getting on? x

Hi,

I'm great thanks.Had vanilla shake for breakfast and it tasted sooooooo good.This is to good to be true surely:D

I'm not stepping onto the scales until next thurs but i have been tempted.