hit the wall!

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by bebe_butters, 3 April 2011 Social URL.

1. bebe_butters

bebe_butters Full Member

Start Weight:
    19st6lb
    Current Weight:
    11st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st6lb
    Lost(%):
    7st12lb(40.44%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    hi all
    I've been doing slimming world for nearly 2 years and I've lost 7 stone but over the last couple of months I don't seem to be getting anywhere... I've done the usual things like swapping HE's around and changing my days from EE to R and G but still not losing, I've been exercising more but I'm not sure if this has made a difference....Any ideas would be greatly appreciated???

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. *Emsie*

*Emsie* Gold Member

Diet:
    Slimming World from home
    Whats a typical days menu for you ? Are you eating lots of superfree foods?

4. bebe_butters

bebe_butters Full Member

Start Weight:
    19st6lb
    Current Weight:
    11st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st6lb
    Lost(%):
    7st12lb(40.44%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    I don't really have a typical day cuz I eat so many different things....I usually have fruit and cereal bar for brekkie, salad or pasta or soup for lunch and could be anything for dinner lol I have upped my superfree and speed foods and I'm trying to drink more water too :(

5. *Emsie*

*Emsie* Gold Member

Diet:
    Slimming World from home
    Its really hard to tell without a diary and knowing what your losses and if you are within the healthy weight range etc
    I had a period after christmas that I didn't lose as much as liked and thought was doing everything right but then really made sure that I was sticking to the superfree and plan and touch wood it has paid off the last few weeks sorry if not much help x

6. Littleslimmingbee

Littleslimmingbee Gold Member

Start Weight:
    14st13lb
    Current Weight:
    14st13lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    SW