HIYA. I'M NEW TO WW FROM CD

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by upsy-daisy, 8 January 2009 Social URL.

1. upsy-daisy

upsy-daisy Full Member

Start Weight:
    17st13lb
    Current Weight:
    12st1lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    5st12lb(32.67%)
    Hi. I have now been doing ww for 3 weeks after doing the cambridge diet ss for 6 months. I was just wondering if any1 else had moved from cd to ww as I have only been loosing a dissapointing 1/2 lb per week! I was just wondering if any1 else had the same problem and also if they think I will ever loose more than this per week now moving over 2 ww??! I have only got another 11lb to loose after loosing 7 stone, but it will take 4eva at half a pound a week!
    Any advice greatly received!! xxx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. kirsty2012

kirsty2012 is gonna shine in 2009

Start Weight:
    19st2lb
    Current Weight:
    13st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Lost(%):
    5st9lb(29.48%)
    Diet:
    ww
    factors really in the 1/2 loss, your boddy needs time to adjust vlc to having lots of cals and the fact your almost at goal it slows down for everyone the closer you get x

well done on losing 7stone, i lost 4 stone on cd in 2007 and my losses went back to normal, this is my first week back on ww after xmas and lost 4lbs since monday x

4. susan70

susan70 Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    hi hunni, i lost just over 5st on cd and moved over to ww begining dec (i think), my 1st week i sts but since have lost a steady 1lb a week, i think being on cd we get used to having bigger losses so when we start maintaining or just loseing the last bit the slower losses are alway dissapointing.xx

good luck getting the last few lbs off.xx and well done.xx

5. Less Rotund One

Less Rotund One Gold Member

Goal Weight:
    9st7lb
    Diet:
    CD