I know I'm a newbie, but anyone online to help? personel?

Discussion in 'Slimming World Off Topic' started by mastiffmum, 4 January 2011 Social URL.

1. mastiffmum

mastiffmum Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st5.5lb
    Current Weight:
    14st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st12lb(5.57%)
    Diet:
    slimming world
    Hi,

I know I'm a newbie and I don't know anyone on here, but I REALLY REALLY need to talk to someone outside of my family with a really big problem I have with my teenage daughter.

Mastiffmum (Kim)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. ilovelife

ilovelife Wishing and hoping!

Why don't you share what the problem is?

4. IreneH

IreneH Gold Member

Diet:
    WW
    You don't have enough posts to pm anyone

Irene xx

5. ColJack

ColJack Gold Member

Start Weight:
    33st5.5lb
    Current Weight:
    19st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    16st9lb
    Lost(%):
    13st8.5lb(40.75%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    I'd offer an ear but general concensus is that I'd be no good as a parent because I'm of the "old school" "spare the rod and spoil the child" method...

CatCrazy likes this.
  6. rowanx2

rowanx2 Losing the baby fat

Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Diet:
    The Get into a Swimsuit Diet
  7. big bear

big bear A bear on a mission!

Start Weight:
    14st7lb
    Diet:
    slimming world
    Let us know & we'll try give u help/advice. U can't email any of us or we can't email u as u need 50 posts to do that x

8. Starlight

Starlight Gold Member

Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    Personally I think its a shame more people arent like that. Bet we wouldnt see a lot of the problems we do at work x

9. mastiffmum

mastiffmum Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st5.5lb
    Current Weight:
    14st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st12lb(5.57%)
    Diet:
    slimming world