Total Solution I_dream_slims diary: Hoping to be a right loser!

I_dream_slim

Silver Member
So...

Had the shock of my life having decided to do a couple of weeks on TS during the school summer holidays (I teach so have a nice break at the moment) and thought id best weigh myself to get a rough idea of the damage. Last weighed myself mid term and was around 18.7 stone. Figured i might be nearer 19 now..nope...nearer 20! What a disaster!

I cant believe ive let myself get to this point.

The first time i did a meal replacement i was 22 and did lighterlife. I started at 16.7 and dropped to 10 stone and felt fantastic. The fact that i am now so much bigger than when i did that is ridiculous!

I have a very active work and social life and dont really know how ive managed it (except i do...eating LOTS!)

I am a good cook, love food and i suppose in some ways a meal replacement diet is my best option because
1. It separates me from my biggest enemy/love: FOOD
2. I suppose in some ways it does feel like a bit of a punishment...'You did this...Now you'd better undo it...'
3. I'd like to have transformed myself (where possible) by my 30th birthday - May 2017.

I'm single, love my family, friends and my job and hoping that eventually i will learn to love myself!

If anyones out there...be nice to follow your journeys and have you follow mine...

i_dream_slim xxx

Hi and welcome, not on here as much as I used to be but still here.
Good luck and you will find loads of amazing support on here x

So yesterday I had:

Banana, strawberry & white chocolate and raspberry shakes.

Banana and strawberry were fine (banana a bit salty!?) but the white choc and raspberry was interesting. I ate/drank it but its definately a bit perfumey? :eek: Not great!