Just Dont know what to do :(

2015myyear

Hey everyone, happy new year.
Im a newbie and have just about given up on weight loss :(
Ive tried just about every diet there is, and here i am still fat near 10 years on.

My problems arose when i decided two years ago not to eat breakfat and dinner, and basically eat what ever for tea.
1 half stone lost in just over a month! Brilliant..... You would think,
i have gone back and fourth, just having a tea for a few weeks then, totally scoffing all day.
A few months ago i decided to go back on the 1 meal a day, and nothing no weight loss, i feel bloated all the time?
And im terrifed of eating through the day just incase i add to my weight (Which is back to square one)
Its like my body has adjusted to one meal a day & Maintaining my weight at that. I dont know what to do, please help xx

Hi, it sounds like you need support adjusting to a normal pattern of eating - a good GP should help, maybe referral to a dietician or counsellor - or maybe doing either weight watchers or slimming world with support of a good group

Sent from my SM-G900F using MiniMins.com mobile app

Hey everyone, happy new year.
Im a newbie and have just about given up on weight loss :(
Ive tried just about every diet there is, and here i am still fat near 10 years on.

My problems arose when i decided two years ago not to eat breakfat and dinner, and basically eat what ever for tea.
1 half stone lost in just over a month! Brilliant..... You would think,
i have gone back and fourth, just having a tea for a few weeks then, totally scoffing all day.
A few months ago i decided to go back on the 1 meal a day, and nothing no weight loss, i feel bloated all the time?
And im terrifed of eating through the day just incase i add to my weight (Which is back to square one)
Its like my body has adjusted to one meal a day & Maintaining my weight at that. I dont know what to do, please help xx