• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Just started Exante and I...

LOVE IT!!
I am new to minimins and started the Exante Total solution on 10th February.
I just wanted to say hello and I get to know some other people on the same diet as me and see how you are all getting on with it!
I am really excited about starting this new diet as nothing has worked for me so far.
I have lost 6 lbs in 5 days so I am very happy at the moment!

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
Welcome Mooma and good luck.

Hi and welcome I started on the 7th Feb..
Lost 9lb in the 1st wk looking forward to see what 2nd weigh in brings..Good Luck

justgina

taking it 1 day at a time
Welcome Mooma and good luck.

Welcome Mooma and good luck on your journey! I've just started too and there seems to be a good mix of newbies and veterans on the boards so between us we should be able to keep each other going!

Well done!!! Hope I can do the same I'm hoping to start next thursday.

Have you done food replacements before?? Joe easy have you found it? X

LOVE IT!!
I am new to minimins and started the Exante Total solution on 10th February.
I just wanted to say hello and I get to know some other people on the same diet as me and see how you are all getting on with it!
I am really excited about starting this new diet as nothing has worked for me so far.
I have lost 6 lbs in 5 days so I am very happy at the moment!
Welcome, i'm on TS too :)

Wow, 6lbs in 5 days is amazing, well done! I've been on it 15 days now and have lost 20lbs so far :)

Glad to have you here, look forward to hearing more of your weight loss stories and updates! :)

Thanks everyone!!
The first week has been hard but really rewarding.
I slipped up and ate a chicken salad I made for my family the other night and I felt so incredibly full afterwards! I am assuming that my stomach has started to adjust already.