Miss*Kellyxoxo's wishing for a smaller belly food diary!! Xx

Miss*Kellyxoxo

Gold Member
I have finally decided to start a food diary!! I am 29, 5ft 10" and currently 14st 4.5lbs!! I have been doing slimming world on and off since my son was born 10 yrs ago, i was a size 8-10 before falling pregnant and after all my teenage years obsessing about what i weighed seen pregnancy as a golden ticket to eat what i wanted with the illusion of snapping back to a size 10 once my beautiful baby as born!! How dillusional was i!! The most i have lost through slimming world is just over 2 stone, i lost 4 stone naturally after a divorce, but since meeting my new partner of now 5 yrs the weight has slowly crept back on!! I am desperate to be at least a size 12 before my holiday in june!! I would love to lose between 3 and 4 stone!! I know i can do it when i put my mind to it!! Any help and support would be much appreciated and i will post lovely meals and yummy pics, thankyou for taking the time to read folks!! Wish me luck!! Xxx

Ok!! Time to get the finger out!! And thanks to some encouragement and inspiration from a certain pasta lovin girl (you know who you are lol!!) my diary properly starts today!!

Unfortunatly i have an upset tummy today!!! So anything i have attempted to eat has came back out!! Yuk!! It had to be today!! Oh well i will post what i had yesterday instead:

Breakfast: coco shreddies (hex-b) + 125mls semi-skim milk (1/2 hex-a) and a banana!!

Lunch: leftover chilli and rice from last nights dinner, with 20g half fat cheddar sprinkled over and a tblspn reduced fat sour cream (1syn) drizzled over!! Served with a salad dressed in kraft low fat ceasar dressing (1 syn)!!!

Dinner: steak, venison and kidney pie!! Cooked beef and kidney chunks and 2 venison sausages (1 syn) with carrot, turnip, red onion and mushroom, in beef stock, thyme and paprika, salt+pepper!! Served with slimming world roasties and 5 syns of puff pastry!! Was so rich and tasty!!