Mullerlight yoghurts!

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by funcurls, 29 October 2009.

1. funcurls

funcurls Never gets tired of SW!

Hi, I'm new to Slimming World (joined Monday) and new to these forums! I'm a bit confused about how Mullerlight yogurts are free! I've been having a look at the 'Syns calculator' on the SW website and had a go with a few different foods! I tried Mullerlights and entering the nutritional details it said that they are 4.5 syns! I also tried the new large pots of Activia fat free yogs and they come up as 4! Of course I take SW's word for it that they're free :D but just wondered how!!:confused:
  2. Starlight

Starlight Well-Known Member

Just take their word for it and enjoy them ;)

Just remember though the layered ones have a Syn Value.
  3. funcurls

funcurls Never gets tired of SW!

Thanks Starlight, you've got a good point! Who am I to question it! I shouldn't look a gifthorse in the mouth!! CONGRATULATIONS on your incredible weight loss of 181lb! Over 12 stone- That's incredible! What an inspiration!
  4. Laddiesboy

Laddiesboy I ♥ Slimming World :)

when you entered the information into the calculator, did you mention to it the free yoghurt part?
  5. Sticky

Sticky I will succeed!!!

You're not the first (and won't be the last) who questions this...but just go with the flow. They'll become a staple in your daily diet and they're very versilities in deserts. Enjoy! :)

6. Circes

Circes Strutting her stuff

If you include a free food allowance for the fat free yoghurt the activia ones do come out as free. Can't comment on the mullerlights as I don't eat them.
  7. pinktiger

pinktiger Well-Known Member