Step 1 Sole Source + My challenge to get to goal weight by November!!

Hi. I thought I would start a diary about my journey.
i started the diet 5 weeks ago, and now lost 20lbs.
The reason why I joined this diet, is because I am currently studying in the evenings, as well as holding a full time job. I did WW a couple of years ago, and lost 3st. But gradually put on 2.5st again. I was looking for a diet that would be easy to follow, and also something my bf could do as well.
when we started CD it was scary that I am not going to be eating much. But tackled it head on, and seemed to sail through the first week.
I am now just about to start week 6, and feel really proud of myself for staying 100%.
it has been tough at times, especially when friends were going to Pizza Hut, and I declined to resist temptation.
Now and again I get cravings for random food, e.g sausages, hamburger. But fighting each craving makes me feel better after a while.

My bf has now lost 2st4lb, which is amazing. He seems to be coping with the diet a lot better than me. He is my rock, and don't think I would doing this well without him.

I don't mind if people don't comment, or read my thread, as I wanted to start a thread, so I can record my achievements as they occur. For example, resisting a buffet lunch :)

I have set a target to reach my goal weight by November. Better get my bum into gear :)

19 weeks = 3lb a week average