New person

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by Sallyannie, 25 June 2009.

1. Sallyannie

Sallyannie Well-Known Member

Hi i'm Sally this is my first time on the forum, been on slimming world since sept last year, I stumbled across your site and thought it would be good for support when i'm struggling which has been a lot over the last few months.

Currently on my first day on fastforward so far so good.:confused:
    Last edited: 25 June 2009
  2. Sticky

Sticky I will succeed!!!

Hi Sally and welcome. It's a great forum - a lot of support. Don't know much about FF but others will -but I wanted to say hi xxx
  3. Lady Mhoram

Lady Mhoram Well-Known Member

Welcome and good luck with your journey. I'm sure this forum will help you along your way and provide much support.
  4. judimac

judimac Mad old Bat with Attitude

We're a friendly crowd! Lots of support, a wealth of experience, so just dive in and post! We love having newbies! And if you're struggling then you can post your menus and we can help you out :welcome:
  5. miss jelly tot

miss jelly tot CWP Consultant

Hi sally and welcome:D
  6. Donnie46

Donnie46 Slow but sure....

Hello there Sally, welcome to the forum, well done on your weight loss so far.
  7. Sallyannie

Thank you guys your all so lovely i'm sure i'm going to enjoy spending my time on here :)
  8. ronniejacobs

ronniejacobs Well-Known Member

hi sally welcome to the forum everyone is so lovely here and the forum gets v addictive
  9. Frontier-Phil

Frontier-Phil Well-Known Member

Welcome to our happy band of travellers on ther road to SW success

Phil x
  10. Chuffy_29

Chuffy_29 Bring it on!

Hello, welocme to the forum. Everyones really nice and friendly, feel free to join in with helpful advice etc. :)
  11. weemo

weemo Trying again!!!

Welcome to the forum Sally and well done on your loss to date. Good luck with your weight loss journey and looking forward to hearing how you get on xx
  12. *Sally Cinnamon*