New to ww

jo j

Hi all. I'm new to ww and joined tonight, 8ive always done sw but i was no longer losing weight. So I decided to give ww a go. What do people typically have to eat on a daily basis? I work long hours so I was also wanting some ideas on what meals to have whilst at work. Thanks

I tend to use ready meals for convenience at work or my infamous curry stew but to be honest with ww nothing is really off limits and I think from my limited sw knowledge you will find work menus easier now/ I use kingsmill 50/50 crustaway bread for sandwiches if they are more your thing. You will get lots of different ideas off people on here and good luck!

Hi I'm new to ww too just moved over from slimming world also! I must say today has been my first day and its been great! So much Easyier then slimming world as I can eat what I won't as long as I have points to cover it nothing is off limits which is fab for me! Just having smaller amount! Today I've had ww crips 2pp ww cake 2pp ww ready meal 7pp 2 slices of Danish bread 2pp with one slice of ww cheese 1pp and I put it in the George Forman to make a cheese toasty! And that's it only 14pp!! Don't know what to use the rest on :/ may have a few cups of tea with full fat milk to use my points up for the rest of the day! :) xx

I had today:

Breakfast
Grapes 0PP
Melon 0PP
2 x crumpets 4PP
Laughing cow extra light triangle 0PP

Lunch
Tomato soup 0PP (home made)
Carrot sticks 0PP
Sugar free jelly 0PP

Snacks
Skips crisps 2PP
Asda smart price chicken noodles (65g) 2PP
WW chocolate biscuit 2PP

Dinner
Asda tomato and basil chicken 4PP
BNS 0PP
Salad 0PP
Garlic Bread 5PP
Cadbury bar 3PP

22PP so far with 4 left over...... Trying to re-train my brain to eat more but getting there slowly :)

Also been to the gym and had fab work out :)

Hope this might give you some ideas :) Xxx