Newbie Eeeek!!!

Poppy2013

Hiya Everyone,
I am new to Exante i have just placed my order on theirwebsite for a month’s supply of products (at half price) bargain! I wasactually looking into doing CD but when I seen Exante at half price I thought Iwould do this diet instead and I did a little research on it... looking good!
I am 26 and I have been over weight about 10 years. I amactually in the 20st bracket at the moment. Makes me so sad actually sayingthat! I have so much weight to lose its very daunting. I live with my mother in law right now as meand my bf moved 400 miles to return to his home in London and be closer to hisfamily. It’s been kinda hard living down here and being so over weight.
1, I’m very selfconscious
2. I find it embarrassing when people meet me or even see me
3. I’ve found it hard getting a job and i feel my weight hassomething to do with it
4. I cant makefriends and I feel my weight has something to do with that too.
It might just be excuses but this is how I feel and itsgetting me sooo depressed that I have actually be sat sobbing thinking I don’twanna be on this earth no longer.... How stupid am I. It’s not rocket Scienceand I want to do it more than ANYTHING,so that’s what I am gonna do, stop feeling sorry for myself and just get onwith it.