newbie here

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by missoros, 22 September 2011 Social URL.

1. missoros

missoros Member

Start Weight:
    17st0lb
    Current Weight:
    17st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    no specific diet just cutting out junk and in with good wholesome foods
    well where do i start. im addicted to food (junk to be exact) and its time for me stop and change my eating habits or else i really don't see a bright future. I wake up in the morning and im tired already no energy to play with my son or even take him out of the house for fresh air, everything is such a huge effort and i really feel like crying now that im writting this hooo. my body is telling me its had enough now, i can feel it. I bought 2 exercise dvds the other day and im determined to do at least 30mins in the morning & evening n see how things go. hoping that with every1ns support on here i will stay on track.

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Aymz

Aymz Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st7lb
    Current Weight:
    14st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st9lb(4.15%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    I know how you feel about addicted to junk. Cutting it out really helps to boost energy levels. Good luck with it!

4. missoros

missoros Member

Start Weight:
    17st0lb
    Current Weight:
    17st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    8st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    no specific diet just cutting out junk and in with good wholesome foods
    Thank you, i will try my best to cut the junk. I cant wait to get my energy back.

5. SJH1985

SJH1985 Full Member

Start Weight:
    12st9lb
    Current Weight:
    11st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st12lb(6.78%)
    Diet:
    Weightwatchers