Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by Maah, 2 August 2010 Social URL.

1. Maah

Maah Member

Hey folks,

Im totally new to this. I have started CD today and I weigh 15 stones. Want to lose 4 stones.

I don't think I can do SS to be honest, not without milk. What would my loses be if I added semi-skimmed milk to my diet?

Wish me luck folks, have had a very bad day :(:break_diet:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Funky Mum

Funky Mum Silver Member

Welcome Maah! Hope you have a better day today.
    No idea about the milk, perhaps you could chat with your CDC about it?
    Try and think positively and give it a go, you might be surprised :)

4. maggief2

maggief2 Loves To Chat

Start Weight:
    17st13.0lb
    Current Weight:
    17st0.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    7st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st12.5lb(4.98%)
    Diet:
    CD ss
    dont know what your losses would be but know there is ss+ which includes 4 packs and 200ml of skimmed milk every day speak to your cdc and they will advise you about all the plans.
    Magz x

5. Maah

Maah Member

I have emailed my CDC as I dont have her telephone number. She lives very far from me. So I can only go see her once every 2 weeks. I just feel aweful. She gave me bars too, don't know if that was a good thing. But I prefer the shakes.

6. maggief2

maggief2 Loves To Chat

Start Weight:
    17st13.0lb
    Current Weight:
    17st0.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    7st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st12.5lb(4.98%)
    Diet:
    CD ss
    Hi Maah