• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Hi everyone

I'm new to RC but not to this forum. Last year i lost 3.5 stone on the LighterLife Diet but i'm ashamed to say that whilst i could stick to the shakes 100% no problems, when i was allowed to eat again i just couldn't help myself. I've now regained everything i lost plus a little more :(

So this time i have decided to do the RC diet as i like the way it encourages exercise at it's classes, plus it's fairly straight forward as well.

I look forward to speaking with you all.

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

Barb

Gold Member
Hey carrot tit, your back, I missed you! I just love your name, everytime i see it I have a little smile. There, you see, you are doing someone good just by being here! Good luck with your RC plan, I am sure you will do great.

Welcome back!

Love

Welcome back CT! I remember you well (who could forget that name? :D)

It's a real blow when we regain weight that we've lost (been there MANY times, got the outsize T-shirt to prove it ;)) but the important thing is that you haven't given up but are back to continue your journey on a different path - good for you!!

I love the RC plan and would definitely do it if there was a class anywhere near me - but alas there isn't :(
I did really well on RC some years back - it's so 'unfaddy' and uncomplicated and I love the exercise bit (although I don't necessarily LOOK like I'm enjoying it at the time with my grimacing beetroot face!).

Have you done RC before? Looking forward to hearing about your progress.

Barb

Gold Member
I've just had an RC choc mousse, absolutely delicous and a mere 122 cals for a very large pot! Chocolate fix without a huge amoung of cals. Excellent

I've just had an RC choc mousse, absolutely delicous and a mere 122 cals for a very large pot! Chocolate fix without a huge amoung of cals. Excellent