• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Rant Rant Rant Rant Rant ... Grr!

summergurl

♥3 Years Maintaining♥
Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Once a month on a sunday i work at a hotel as a chambermaid but today was the day from hell!!!!

We had some England under 18s Rugby Team in and they left their rooms in an absolute **** tip!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How anyone can leave a hotel room like they did is beyond me!!

Ok, they are boys, under 18 and if thats how they leave their rooms at home i would hate to be their mum!! Jeeeezzzzz!

Pointless rant - but things like this really irratate me! Seriously, some hotel guests need to learn some manners and learn some respect!!!!!

Rant Over! :p

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

summergurl

♥3 Years Maintaining♥
yes very very very annoying! lol

SBR08

i work as a nanny and they are so untidy it drives me insane! they leave all their crap eveywhere for me and the housekeeper to clean up grrr

Last edited:

Sara4

Gold Member
Well my sons room is probably as bad!!! :cry::eek:

But hey ho......guess what? He is cleaning it for Mothers' Day!!! LOL! And that is an even nicer present than the 2 DVDs he gave me! :D

But that is bad enough when it is your own flesh and blood doing it but poor you with a bunch of strangers and leaving you to clear it up. But these things come full circle....these boys will meet girls who will soon put manners on them! :D:D

My department has just moved into a brand new office with all new kit and you should see the state some people leave the desks in. We have to desk hop as well and I seem to spend half my shift clearing up the crap from the person or persons before...there is no excuse for this...xx

summergurl

♥3 Years Maintaining♥
Exactly. It really doesnt take much to keep things tidy does it!