1. You can now easily put an SW award in your signature/posts like a smilie. Just look for the SW award tab after you tap on the smilie face.
    Dismiss Notice

Reese's Peanut butter cups and pieces

Discussion in 'Syn Values' started by southernharmony83, 20 July 2010 Social URL.

1. Newbie here.. and unfortunately i went to ALDI who have been doing American chocolate YUM...
    Does anyone know the syn value of the cups? I figure they will be hgh in syns but as there are three i can split them in the thirds :)
    Id also be happy to weigh out the pieces in smaller bags if need be- I LOVE THEM :)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

Register a free account with MiniMins and join in the conversation!
  3. bubbalicious

bubbalicious Silver Member

Hello! Sound yummy.

Can you post the nutritional information as I can't find it on the SW website so will put it through the calculator for you.

Thanks

4. yep :) thanks i might go insane if i cant eat these! ok reeses cups... 42g- 210 cals, total fat 13g, sugars 21g and protein 5g. is that all you needed???
    Reeses Pieces: 40g total cals 190, fat 9g, sugars 21g, protein 4g

5. bubbalicious

This one is for the cups.

10½ Syns per package/portion on Extra Easy 10½ Syns per package/portion on Green 10½ Syns per package/portion on Original

This one is for the pieces

9½ Syns per package/portion on Extra Easy 9½ Syns per package/portion on Green
    9½ Syns per package/portion on Original

6. oooh thanks! thought they would be quite high- but maybe in thirds not so bad!!! :) many thanks!!!! id tell you you must try them but as we are trying to lose weight maybe not such a good idea! HAHA

7. bubbalicious

No probs!

Now you have mentioned them I will have to have a look for the next time I am there. No harm in looking I suppose!!!! :p