starchik

starchik

Hi im a beginner on lipotrim its my 2nd week on day 4 im struggling just needed some support from someone who understands and are in the same boat,still getting headaches does anyone know when they will stop.I feel down because only lost 5ib on first week not looking forward to weigh in a few days because im worried im not going to have agood weight loss again,could it be because im diabetic?
icon9.gif

I still get headaches sometimes and I am onto week 8. Maybe try to drink a little more water or take paracetamol? I know that reading others weight losses can get you down, but just think you hav e already lost almost half a stone in such a short space of time! All the losses will add up to roughly a stone a month. If you stick to it 100% you will lose weight. I felt rubbish for the first couple of weeks, but it settled down. Family told me I looked terrible during that period too! I would try to just focus on getting through one day at a time and look at your weight loss over a period of time longer than a week. Good luck and stay focussed :) xx

Hang in there it does get easier, by the middle of my second week I found things improved a lot. It's also supposed to very effective for diabetes, my chemist had a special information day for diabetics yesterday, you should ask yours if they have one planned. Maybe ask your pharmacist about your headache too but more water is always a good place to start.