• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Starting........... again with w.w!

S: 9st2lb C: 8st9lb G: 8st5lb Loss: 0st7lb(5.47%)
Hi everyone,i have dipped in and out to weight watchers for the last few years now but like the advert says "lose weight for the last time" ! sick of having to think about my weight day in day out so now this is time to do it and MAKE it last! At my heaviest i weighed in at 10st 2.5lb and seeing that i am only 4ft 11 inch every pound showed! over the last few years i have got down to 8st 2 and back up and down like a yoyo so now i am starting fresh at 9st 2.5lb and am hoping to get down to 8st 7lb in time for x-mas but this time i want to keep it off! that will be my real battle!;)

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
S: 12st13lb C: 12st8lb G: 11st0lb BMI: 28.4 Loss: 0st5lb(2.76%)
I'm the same... I wish I could just get to a weight and be happy there!! I'm a newbie on here too :)

Sure am.. Don't go to classes, just have online account and use my iPhone app to track and weigh in!

How are you finding the program? i go to the classes with a few friends but thought i would try out the forums too,never realized there were so many different diets out there until i logged on here!lol:D

Yeah I find it really good. Love having the weekly 49 coz you know if you fall off the wagon you can take it off of them! I like having them for a few ciders at the weekend, whereas with the old plan I'd just end up feeling guilty after over indulging!

yeah!i know what u mean about the extra 49 points,i usually use them by dividing them between the seven days giving myself a bit extra ley-way,saying that i have 4.5 pp left this evening(been xtra good 2day:rolleyes:) so going to have a glass of red wine and sum ww crisps later! weekends are the worst time for me!lol