Students thread

Master Bulldog

Expert Burger Muncher
Hi all :)
I'm currently an undergraduate at University Campus Suffolk in Ipswich studying psychology and sociology. Any other students out there?

Currently at college doing a couple of highers a heading to Aberdeen in September to study midwifery :)

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

I went back to college in septemeber and i am studying hairdressing part time . and i love it x x

Welcome all! Are you all finished for this academic year? I've got an 2 hour exam next Tuesday and a essay to get in then I'm done until September 20th :D

Writing an essay on how information and communication technologies has effected society...2000 words (-/+ 10%) No wonder I like bad food! :banghead:

Final year undergrad studying psychology at Warwick :) Keeping up a TFR diet is hard during exam season!

Hi everyone, I am a Midwifery student. Hope all your diets are going well! :) x

jade91 said:
Hi everyone, I am a Midwifery student. Hope all your diets are going well! :) x

Hey Jade - I'm starting my midwifery course in September and cannot wait!! What year are you in? How are you finding the course? X

Hey Jade - I'm starting my midwifery course in September and cannot wait!! What year are you in? How are you finding the course? X

Hi, I am only a first year but the course is great I love it... I will not lie it is hard work and you hardly get any free time but it is great! Before you start spend as much time with your family and friends as possible lol xx

Thank you for the advice! I'm planning to leave my work at the end of July so that I can spend the month before I go with friends and family and getting myself organised! Glad you are enjoying the course :) x