Trying out simply filling :)

weemissnaughty

Silver Member
Hey everyone, ive been doing weight watchers for a few months and ive lost 10 1/2 lbs so far... It feels like its coming off so slowly as ive lost weight before quicker, i used to do slimming world and lost weight really quickly but it was winter and i hated not being allowed porridge and then a sanny without using syns ( i work in a sanny shop so not many other options lol) so i just found out about simply filling and im going to give it a go, its mythird day today (although i had a mishap with a take away last night and ended up on propoints)

So far today ive had two slices ww bread and a cup of tea, problem is im stuck in waiting on a delivery and although ive got food ive nothing that makes a meal lol, i have bread but no marg, porridge but used up my milk in my tea etc lol should have planned this better since the reason i got a take away last night was that theres no food lol...

Either when this delivery comes or when my bf gets in from work i can go to the shops and im going to make thai green chicken curry for dinner mmm one of my faves and FREE! Lol cant get over this

Ive found that ive been snacking alot less on sf than on pp, even yesterday i did sf all day untill dinnertime and i changed preference on tracker to pp and i had enough left for take away without using any weeklies, ive not touched chocolate in going on three days which is immense for me haha but i did eat a full punnet of strawberries in one day......

Anyway enough of my rambling! Was just ment to be saying hi lol.....

Yay nice to see you here! :) welcome! X

Just posted on my diary that we have a newcomer to the gang so hopefully everyone will be around later to say hi! Any Qs just ask us. As I said on another thread a couple of us have some little common sense tweaks that we use on simply filling too. X

Welcome!