Wedding in September 2012

Hiya all I am a newbie, I'm starting CD next week and already find reading your threads inspirational!! I've got 7 to lose but am hoping I lose at least 5 stone for the wedding!! I registered for the Race for Life today so have motivation to exercise too. I look forward to chatting to you all xx

How exciting - making all the plans, choosing your dress, etc etc.. I love weddings!

..and isn't it great that you've found this site before even starting on cambridge - you'll be so much more prepared and ready for starting... and keeping a regular diary will be a great way to get started! I'm excited for you!

you've inspired me to go out for a little run myself this morning - even in this cold!

xx

Oh good on you, sadly I can't run at the moment as I have just had surgery but as soon as im well(in around 4 days) I will be getting fit, happy running lol xx

Good luck on starting next week!! Congrats on the upcoming wedding so exciting, u will look stunning on your big day just stick to cd, it is hard at first, but then will become normal life and once u see the weight drop off it will be even more of an insentive!!!

Thank you, it's hard to get ur head into but ur absolutely right the weight dropping off will motivate me to day 3 today and going to stick with it, hopefully with no headache today xxx

Mrs Carter to be said:
It's weigh in day today!! I hope it working for me, will post my weight loss later

Gd luck :)

good luck - don't be disheartened if it's not much of a loss.. you're likely to average a stone a month lost, so stick with it, follow the weight loss plan to the letter, and let the pounds drop off on their own :)