Weigh ins

Willbesize12

Week one done Start Weight 13st 13llb, 100% on track but Is totm.

-7llb :D

Now 13st 6llb & losing inches too :D

Must try harder with water intake though!

Week one done Start Weight 13st 13llb, 100% on track but Is totm.

-7llb :D

Now 13st 6llb & losing inches too :D

Must try harder with water intake though!

Well done!

We are very similar I'm a nurse/mummy of 2, I started slim and save on Monday 14th January 2013

Start weight was 13st 0lbs I lost 6 lbs in week 1 and I aim to go down to 11st to begin with then take it from there

Good luck on your journey x

Well done!

We are very similar I'm a nurse/mummy of 2, I started slim and save on Monday 14th January 2013

Start weight was 13st 0lbs I lost 6 lbs in week 1 and I aim to go down to 11st to begin with then take it from there

Good luck on your journey x

Thank You for your well wishes!!!

WoW we are very similar lol!

I have two boys aged 12 & 3months :D
Do you have boys, girls or a mixture :)

Hope u r enjoying S&S & achieve your goals :D

We could spur each other on, r u doing 3+protein or 4?

Gemma x

Thank You for your well wishes!!!

WoW we are very similar lol!

I have two boys aged 12 & 3months :D
Do you have boys, girls or a mixture :)

Hope u r enjoying S&S & achieve your goals :D

We could spur each other on, r u doing 3+protein or 4?

Gemma x

Hi

I've got a mixture a girl aged 4 and boy aged 2

I'm doing ok with S&S I just like the shakes and bars at the mo

Yea we will ;-) I'm doing 3 packs x

Awwwww that's nice ages must be good that they can play together :) James is very good with little Joseph, but there is a very big gap!

I "like" most of the meal packs, haven't tried many soups but chicken and the veg were ok, shakes are the business!!! Iv been having them hot with coffee mostly (think iv convinced myself they're like a Costa) :)

I really enjoy the bars as my wee treat with a cuppa @ night!