WeMITTS - this is the place for me!!

Discussion in 'WeMITTS (We Mean It This Time)' started by loudpurplehair, 29 September 2011 Social URL.

Post New ThreadFind New
  1. loudpurplehair

loudpurplehair Full Member

Diet:
    Slimming world
    Hi everyone, I'm new to Minimins and also just found the WeMITTS - seems like this may be the place for me to start my journey.
    About to start SW - first weigh in on Monday. Doing it from home with the 2011 books won from eBay. I have alot of support around me so thought I would try to save the money at first. However I am under no illusions that I may end up joining a class, and if I do then so be it.

I have around 6st to lose, so it's going to be a long journey. But with a supportive boyfriend, a steadily growing second wardrobe with smaller clothes, and of course you guys, it's one I am looking forward to starting.

Have a nice evening (or day, wherever you may be!)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. JLStretton

JLStretton Choose Life.

Start Weight:
    34st4lb
    Current Weight:
    32st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    17st1lb
    Lost(%):
    1st6lb(4.17%)
    Diet:
    Healthier eating - Exercise
    Welcome and good luck :)

4. hannata

hannata I can haz cake?

Start Weight:
    280lb
    Current Weight:
    249.0lb
    Goal Weight:
    208.5lb
    Lost(%):
    31lb(11.07%)
    Diet:
    ADF
    hey :) hope slimming world works out for ye xx

5. Blue Butterfly

Blue Butterfly Gold Member

Start Weight:
    24st7lb
    Current Weight:
    17st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st10lb
    Lost(%):
    6st10lb(27.41%)
    Diet:
    Healthy Eating/MFP
    Good luck with your weight loss.

I have a rock-a-billy dress to get into for my 'goal' too!

6. *Sparkles*

*Sparkles* **2015 is my Year!**

Start Weight:
    19st11.0lb
    Current Weight:
    17st4lb
    Lost(%):
    2st7lb(12.64%)
    Diet:
    weightwatchers
    hello and welcome to the site! Look forward to reading all about your progress! xx

7. loudpurplehair