• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



What job do you do?

Cheralyn

Full Member
S: 13st9lb C: 12st5lb G: 10st7lb BMI: 26.3 Loss: 1st4lb(9.42%)
#1

missclare85

Silver Member
S: 17st3lb C: 11st10lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 28.1 Loss: 5st7lb(31.95%)
#4
i work 37/5 hours a week as a waiting list officer in the NHS(bringing patients in for ops)
 

louizekj

Silver Member
#5
I work very silly shifts at very silly times as a scene of crime officer!xx
 

Yasmine

One last chance
S: 13st10lb C: 11st10lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 24.9 Loss: 2st0lb(14.58%)
#6
I haven't got a job yet, I'm in college :)
 

mrs bee

doesn't like the rain!
#7
I work 47 hours a week as a Nanny to 2 3 year old boys!
 

Lou

Silver Member
S: 15st1lb C: 14st8lb G: 11st0lb BMI: 35 Loss: 0st7lb(3.32%)
#8
I'm an HR manager for a Swiss Private Bank. I've worked full time since I was 16 years old (only had 3 months off to have the little one), however on 1st of April this year I'm cutting my hours down and will finish work at 2.30pm each day. I'm sooooooo excited:D
 

louizekj

Silver Member
#9
I haven't got a job yet, I'm in college :)
Oooo i wish i was still there!! I'm studying for my Masters degree and working...and well its just no fun lol. What you studying?xx
 

JanD

maintaining since June'09
S: 15st9.5lb C: 10st13.6lb G: 10st7lb BMI: 24.8 Loss: 4st9.9lb(30.02%)
#10
I do 3 x 9hr nights looking after a lad on a ventilator in his own home.

I also practice and teach complimentary therapies and read tarot.
 

Sara4

Gold Member
S: 15st6lb C: 15st6lb G: 11st0lb BMI: 35.9 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
#12
I work 12-15 hours a week. Spread over Tues, Wed & Thurs evenings. I am an acupuncturist and work mainly with fertility treatment. Love it! But am loving being home with babs more!
 

Poggy

Doing it for my girls!
S: 15st9lb C: 15st0lb G: 10st7lb BMI: 37.2 Loss: 0st9lb(4.11%)
#13
Working in a bookshop would be my dream job!! I am a teaching assistant for teenagers aged 13-16 during the day and work at Tesco 2 nights a week.
 

summergurl

♥3 Years Maintaining♥
S: 19st6lb C: 11st6lb Loss: 8st0lb(41.18%)
#14
I'm a full time student studying criminal justice studies and psychology - due to finish in may!!!

I also work tues-sat 6:15am - 11:15am as a Manual Data Entry Clerk for Royal Mail.

And ... one sunday i month i work at the Holiday Inn as a Chambermaid :D
 

Flubber68

Full Member
S: 107kg C: 94.2kg G: 70kg BMI: 29.7 Loss: 12.8kg(11.95%)
#15
i'm a nurse, used to work with Leukemia patients but now I do bank so go wherever they are short staffed. Most of the time it is very interesting..some days it would be nice to be just on one ward :)
 

Cruiksl

Silver Member
S: 14st12lb C: 12st4lb G: 10st7lb BMI: 31.5 Loss: 2st8lb(17.31%)
#16
I'm a family tutor and also have my own jewellery business.
 

Ninja

Silver Member
S: 15st2lb C: 12st1lb G: 11st0lb BMI: 27.3 Loss: 3st1lb(20.28%)
#17
I'm a data entry clerk for TNT and work in the traffic office answering phone queries and trying to figure out where the hell the drivers are.
 

Foo Fan

Gold Member
S: 12st12lb C: 10st8lb G: 9st7lb BMI: 28 Loss: 2st4lb(17.78%)
#18
I work with Kered but unfortunately on a different shift/team :cry:
 

maj3091

It really does work! :)
S: 14st5lb C: 11st0lb G: 12st2lb BMI: 24.9 Loss: 3st5lb(23.38%)
#19
I work 37.5 hours (in a normal week) as a Software Engineer. Can be interesting and boring at the same time! lol
 

Katc

Full Member
S: 13st12lb C: 12st5lb Loss: 1st7lb(10.82%)
#20
I work full time as a manager of a pharmaceutical company, i don't do any of the exciting stuff with the drugs - just all of the day to day stuff! x
 


Similar threads



Top