• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more



Wheat free spaghetti

#1
I brought a packet of wheat free spaghetti as one of my friends was coming for dinner and can't have wheat, I have since changed the menu and dont want to throw them away. Does anyone know if I can have them on a green day?
It's Sainsbury's own brand "freefrom" Spaghetti (gluten free, wheat free, dairy free)
Ingredients: Corn flour, Rice flour

I have checked the SW website (syns online) I can't see it listed.

Thanks guys xx
 
Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

alwyn

Silver Member
#2
If you look up the nutritional information on the Syn calculator on the SW website you should be able to find out.

I can't see it being much different to normal pasta (i.e. free on EE and Green) as it's dried.
 


Similar threads