Wk 2 of restart. Starving with no energy. Help!!

lostpolarbear

Oww I'm really struggling this time round guys. I did great leading up to my Hol then maintained for 6 weeks, gained a stone on Hol and come back to restart and to finally get to my goal. I've lost 10lbs already but I have absolutely no energy on SS. Today at 11am I could barely make it up the stairs, which isn't great when u have 2 toddlers! So had to have a shake then to boost my energy until lunch which actually worked so technically I did SS+ today. Had to have the extra shake yesterday as well because I'm a midwife and use up a lot of energy in the job, especially on delivery suite which is where I am. I'm also starving all the time. Having mood swings as well and it's not TOTM any time soon. Just feel miserable on it at the moment.

Another different between this time round and last time is that my hubby was doing the plan at the same time which helped but he's on a different healthy diet as he started up cycling which means he has nice healthy meals in the eve which smell so good.

I'm almost back to 10st but whenever I can't seem to get under 9st 13lbs. Last time I couldn't get under that and a few years back when I did lipotrim I couldn't get under that weight either. I got to get past that barrier!

So frustrated for you Polarbear :( Sounds like you're dashing about after toddlers and probably doing enough exercise through your day to need to go up a step or two? I've never been as close as you are to my goal weight (not since I was a teenager lol) but I'd imagine that those last pounds are the hardest to shift?
Really wishing you luck for the next few weeks while you get to goal! You can do it!

I wonder if you'd be best on 810 or SS+ but on either of them split that into 2 meals not 1? Xxx