21 st ...need motivation from friends!

Ayirela

Hello,

My whole life I've been up down up down. Today I'm officially at the heaviest I can ever recall. I stepped on the scale and it read 21st.
:mad:
I always get these great ideas and I go strong then I just crash and get depressed all over again! I've been doing crash and burn since I was a little girl. The best shape I was ever in, was while I was in cheerleading and even then I was still 120lbs while my friends were 90-100!

I remember having good luck and a sense of accomplishment when I was working for a gym at 18 years old and I was lifting free weights and using the gym equipment. I found I lost a lot of weight faster than just cardio.

So, I've gotten my CLA supplements (and desperately bought the raspberry ketones). I am looking at doing kettlebells while I am at home because going to a gym is out of the question. I am a full time student with minimal income to support gym habits.

I am more or less looking for someone to hold me accountable and me help hold them accountable. While a physical buddy isn't possible I'm hoping a virtual workout buddy is. Working at teh gym gave me the knowledge I needed, but that was many years ago and since then I've become disgusting. It seems everytime I start to lose weight something distracts me and then next I know I'm bigger than when I started.

I really mean it this time. I am going to go to America to see my parents this winter and I would like to have some of this weight off. While I know my end goal of 120lb will take quite a bit of time I think realistically I could lose 60-80 pounds or more by Christmas if I really work at it.